Skip to content ↓

Parents

Term Dates

2017-18 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

 
Term Starts Thursday 31st August 2017
Mid-Term Break Monday 16th – Friday 20th October 2017
Term Ends Thursday 21st December 2017

SPRING TERM

 
Term Starts Monday 8th January 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends Friday 23rd March 2018

SUMMER TERM

 
Term Starts Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
School Closes Friday 13th July 2018

2018-19 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

 
Term Starts Wednesday 29th August 2018
Mid-Term Break Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM

 
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM

 
Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes Friday 12th July 2019